The Independent Filmmakers Guild of America is proud to announce our partnership with AlohaStream as we have merged our events in our ongoing efforts to acknowledge and celebrate award-winning independent creators alongside IFGA members.

Get complete information about the Annual IFGA Awards.

The IFGA Awards acknowledges award-winning independent creators and IFGA members for their accomplishments.

Click on the image below to open the award in a high-resolution format that can be saved and printed.

For outstanding service of an IFGA member

Brent Gaskins
Trelanda Lowe
Shawn Ness
Joe Orlandi
Andrew Roberts
Andrew Trimble
Steve Wollett

For outstanding work in the field

Kyle Acosta (Direction, Feature Film)
Carlo Fusco (Direction, Feature Film)
Celina Igwe (Direction, Short Film)
Philip C. Sedgwick (Direction, Short Film)
Joseph Villapaz (Direction, Music Video)